The 12th Brugg Ultra

6 / 12 / 24 hour run
 CH FLAGGE 8th 24 hour Swiss Championship
              1th 6 hour Swiss Championship

28/29 September 2019


The"program 2019"is activated,
see menu Information

Speaker and DJ Tom Eller
and special guest Ingo Schulze  will support you at the food place.

Register Online

from 15th September late entry fee CHF 20 .--


List of participas 2019